I Want A Bumper Sticker Too…

You know those bumper stickers that say ‘26.2‘ or ‘13.1‘ or even ‘5k‘??  They are a stamp of success.  Why can’t I have one?  I mean really, I would love to cover my car with stickers (not literally, figuratevly of course, I respect my car too much).  Picture it;  ‘.6’ or ‘2.71’ I mean, that’s a feeling of complete success, am I right?

These were my thoughts while I was on my walk the other day.  I have told you before that I think the most random things when I’m walking.  I’m not kidding.  WHO thinks these things?

Anyways, the whole point of this, is that I think anyone who does anything good for themselves; big or small, deserves a little pat on the back.  So, good job you.  You are doing great, doing whatever it is that you are doing.

On another note, my new favorite thing to listen to when I’m walking?  Today’s Comedy on Pandora Radio.  Honest to God, it’s great.  It’s especially wonderful, when you pass people, and you are laughing your ass off (was that a snort?!), while walking.  Hey, whatever makes the time go by.

0.0Everyone is entitled to success….

Leave a comment